A little bit of heaven, and a little bit of hell

You tell me that you love me.. March 7, 2008

Filed under: Lyrics — Eelyn @ 00:04

but you never wanna see me again..
.

.

By my side you’ll never be
by my side you’ll never be
cause I’m fake at the seams
lost in my dreams
and I want you to know
that I, I can’t let you go

And you’re never comin home again
and you’re never comin home again
by my side you’ll never be
by my side you’ll never be
you’ll never be

I wanted to tell you I changed
I wanted to tell you that things
would be different this time

But I see you, you see me different
I see you, you see me different
You tell me that you love me but you never wanna see me again
you tell me that you love me but you never wanna see me again
you tell me that you love me but you never wanna see me again
you tell me that you love me but you never wanna see me again

.

-Swans by Unkle Bob

 

One Response to “You tell me that you love me..”

  1. Rainy Says:

    i really cry when this songs appear! ;)


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.